Member Governments

SSHA3P Member Governments

The South Sound Housing Affordability Partners (SSHA3P) is an intergovernmental collaboration entered into by and between the into by and between the Cities and Towns of Auburn, DuPont, Edgewood, Fife, Fircrest, Gig Harbor, Lakewood, Milton, Puyallup, Steilacoom, Sumner, Tacoma, and University Place, Pierce County and the Puyallup Tribe of Indians to work together to create and preserve affordable, attainable, and accessible housing throughout our Pierce County community.

City of Auburn
City of DuPont
City of Edgewood
City of Fife
City of Fircrest
City of Gig Harbor
City of Lakewood
City of Milton
Pierce County
Puyallup Tribe of Indians
City of Puyallup
City of Sumner
Town of Steilacoom
City of Tacoma
City of University Place